

## **Programme:**

- Lamp Lighting
- Saraswati Vandana
- Welcome address: Mr. Rajendra S Pawar, Founder, NIIT University
- Convocation Ceremony
- Introduction of Chief Guest: Mr. Vijay Thadani, Co-founder, NIIT University
- Convocation Address: Ms. Debjani Ghosh, President, NASSCOM
- Vote of Thanks: Prof. Prakash Gopalan, President, NIIT University
- National Anthem
- Lunch



On Behalf of The Board of Management NIIT University

You are cordially invited to The Fourteenth Convocation at 11:00 am on Saturday, October 19, 2024 at the University Auditorium

## Ms. Debjani Ghosh

(President, NASSCOM)

has kindly consented to be The Chief Guest and to deliver the Convocation Address

Dr. Shivendra Mathur Registrar Prof. Prakash Gopalan President

## **RSVP**

Dr. Vinay Kainthola Email: Convocation@niituniversity.in Contact no: (+91)-9829366828



Notified by the Government of Rajasthan u/s 2(f) of UGC Act

NIIT University Campus: NH-8, Delhi- Jaipur Highway, Neemrana, District Alwar, Rajasthan 301705 Admission Office : 85, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurugram 122001 Tel: 1800-103-5050, www.niituniversity.in, Follow us on: www.twitter.com/niituniversity